Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November Prayer Gathering

November 12, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

“Society, through non-governmental organizations and intermediate groups, must put pressure on governments to develop more rigorous regulations, procedures and controls. Unless citizens control political power – national, regional and municipal – it will not be possible to control damage to the environment.” (LS 179)

The prayer gathering will be hostedby Hispanic America Region and broadcast live in Spanish with simultaneous translations in English, Portuguese, and Italian.

10:00 Quito / 12:00 Buenos Aires / 17:00 Madrid


Join in Facebook 

Details

Date:
November 12, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
https://www.facebook.com/LaudatoSiMovement

Other

Region
Africa